RESOURCES

Resources

  • michtheater.org
Admissions
admissions.umich.edu
734-764-7433

Beyond the Diag
offcampushousing.umich.edu
734-764-3205

Campus Information Centers
campusinfo.umich.edu
734-764-4636
info@umich.edu
@umichcampusinfo

University Career Center
careercenter.umich.edu
734-764-7460
careercenter@umich.edu

Center for Campus Involvement
campusinvolvement.umich.edu
734-763-5900
uminvolvement@umich.edu
@uminvolvement

Computer Showcase
computershowcase.umich.edu
734-647-2537

Conference & Event Services
conferences.umich.edu
734-764-2000

Counseling and Psychological Services
caps.umich.edu
734-764-8312

Dean of Students
deanofstudents.umich.edu
734-764-7420
deanofstudents@umich.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life
greeklife.umich.edu
734-936-3686
greek.info@umich.edu

Inn at the Michigan League
uunions.umich.edu/league/inn
734-764-3177

Intergroup Relations
igr.umich.edu
734-936-1875
IGR.Info@umich.edu

The International Center
internationalcenter.umich.edu
734-764-9310
icenter@umich.edu

Michigan Dining
dining.umich.edu
734-764-3000
michigan-dining@umich.edu

Multi-Ethnic Student Affairs
mesa.umich.edu
734-763-9044
mesa.uofm@umich.edu

Office of Student Conflict Resolution
oscr.umich.edu
734-936-6308
oscr@umich.edu

Ombudsman
ombuds.umich.edu
734-763–3545
umstudentombuds@umich.edu

Recreational Sports
recsports.umich.edu
734-763-3064

Services for Students With Disabilities
ssd.umich.edu
734-763-3000
ssdoffice@umich.edu

Spectrum Center
spectrumcenter.umich.edu
734-763-4186
spectrumcenter@umich.edu

Student Legal Services
studentlegalservices.umich.edu
734-763-4186

U-M Police Department
dpss.umich.edu
734-763-1131
dpss-safety-security@umich.edu

University Health Service
uhs.umich.edu
734-764-8320
ContactUHS@umich.edu

University Housing
housing.umich.edu
734-763-3164
housing@umich.edu

University Unions
uunions.umich.edu
734-936-0869
uunions@umich.edu

  • www.umcu.org
  • www.spicetreeannarbor.com
  • www.foundgallery.com